Drawlloween, Part III

Day 10 was Alien. I was bummed that the cheap colored pencils I have weren't blending so well.
Day 10 was Alien. I was bummed that the cheap colored pencils I have weren’t blending so well.
Day 11 was Raven. I loved doing this one even if filling in the body was a bit tedious. Done in micron.
Day 11 was Raven. I loved doing this one even if filling in the body was a bit tedious. Done in micron.
Day 12 was Moon. I almost drew a Tarot card, because that's more my thing, but this came out instead. A steampunk moon.
Day 12 was Moon. I almost drew a Tarot card, because that’s more my thing, but this came out instead. A steampunk moon.
Day 13 was Frankenstein. I kind of wanted to draw Peter Boyle from Young Frankenstein because I love that movie, but I wasn't sure how many would get it. So I stuck with old Boris here.
Day 13 was Frankenstein. I kind of wanted to draw Peter Boyle from Young Frankenstein because I love that movie, but I wasn’t sure how many would get it. So I stuck with old Boris here.
Leave a Reply

